15

The Favourite

Book Now
The Favourite
The Favourite

More Information

More information coming soon!

Book Now
  • Release Date Friday, 25 January 2019
  • Running Time 119
  • Subtitles No
  • 3D No

Book Now

Please select the time you would like to book from the options below:

Date Times
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 11:30 17:00
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 11:30 14:40 20:00
Thursday, 24 January 2019 11:50 14:40 20:00
Friday, 25 January 2019 11:30 14:20 17:10 20:00
Saturday, 26 January 2019 11:30 14:20 17:10 20:00
Sunday, 27 January 2019 11:00 13:50 16:40 19:30
Monday, 28 January 2019 11:30 14:20 17:10 20:00
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 11:30 14:20 17:10 20:20
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 11:30 14:20 17:10
Thursday, 31 January 2019 11:30 14:20 17:10
Become a Member

Membership

  • Discounts on Cinema Tickets
  • Discounts on Food & Drink
  • Annual Free Cinema Tickets

Memberships from just £40

Join The Club

Also Showing

View all Films & Events
Book Now 12A
170 mins 2019-06-27
NT Live: Small Island

NT Live: Small Island

Book Now PG
270 mins 2019-03-24
The Great Escape with Dan Snow: A Gala Screening on the 75th Ann

The Great Escape with Dan Snow: A Gala Screening on the 75th Ann

Book Now 12A
140 mins 2019-05-19
Bolshoi 18/19: Carmen Suite / Petrushka

Bolshoi 18/19: Carmen Suite / Petrushka

Book Now 12A
140 mins 2019-04-07
Bolshoi 18/19: The Golden Age

Bolshoi 18/19: The Golden Age

Book Now 15
124 mins 2019-01-25
Mary Queen of Scots

Mary Queen of Scots

Book Now PG
98 mins 2019-01-25
Parent & Baby: Stan & Ollie

Parent & Baby: Stan & Ollie

Book Now 15
140 mins 2019-02-04
A Private War plus Satellite Q&A

A Private War plus Satellite Q&A

Book Now PG
130 mins
Breakfast at Tiffany’s

Breakfast at Tiffany’s