12A

Fisherman’s Friends

Fisherman’s Friends
Fisherman’s Friends

More Information

More information coming soon!

  • Release Date Friday, 15 March 2019
  • Running Time 112
  • Subtitles No
  • 3D No

Book Now

Please select the time you would like to book from the options below:

Date Times
Monday, 18 March 2019 12:00 14:40 17:20 20:00
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 12:00 14:40 17:20 20:00
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 12:00 14:40 17:20 20:00
Thursday, 21 March 2019 12:00 14:40 17:20 20:00
Friday, 22 March 2019 12:00 14:40 17:20 20:00
Saturday, 23 March 2019 12:00 14:40 17:20 20:00
Sunday, 24 March 2019 12:40 15:20 19:30
Monday, 25 March 2019 12:00 14:40 17:20 20:00
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 12:00 14:40 17:20 20:00
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 12:00 14:40 17:20 20:00
Thursday, 28 March 2019 12:00 14:40 17:20 20:00
Become a Member

Membership

  • Discounts on Cinema Tickets
  • Discounts on Food & Drink
  • Annual Free Cinema Tickets

Memberships from just £40

Join The Club

Also Showing

View all Films & Events
Book Now 12A
165 mins 2019-05-19
Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest

Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest

Book Now 12A
120 mins 2019-03-21
Joni 75: A Birthday Celebration

Joni 75: A Birthday Celebration

Book Now 12A
170 mins 2019-06-27
NT Live: Small Island

NT Live: Small Island

Book Now PG
270 mins 2019-03-24
The Great Escape with Dan Snow: A Gala Screening on the 75th Ann

The Great Escape with Dan Snow: A Gala Screening on the 75th Ann

Book Now 12A
120 mins 2019-02-22
On The Basis Of Sex

On The Basis Of Sex

Book Now 15
109 mins 2019-03-01
The Aftermath

The Aftermath

Book Now 15
110 mins 2019-03-08
A Private War

A Private War

Book Now U
107 mins 2019-03-08
The Lego Movie 2 2D

The Lego Movie 2 2D

Book Now PG
104 mins 2019-02-01
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Book Now PG
102 mins 2016-11-19
Big Hero 6 2D

Big Hero 6 2D

Book Now U
107 mins 2019-03-08
The Lego Movie 2 2D

The Lego Movie 2 2D